Youth Sportsmanship Award


Each year, the Landings Golf Professional Staff votes to recognize a rising young golf member who exemplifies a respect for the game's tradition, a true enjoyment of playing and practicing the game, an interest to develop his or her game and epitomizes the true sportsmanship of the game.  The award is a one-time-only recognition and is /announced/awarded at the Youth Year-End Bash in December.  Congratulations to these past winners!


2018 - Hunter Goldstein

2017 - Kohki Maeda


2016 - Kate Barber


2015 - Mary Miller


2014 - Charlie Miller


2013 - Reed Lotter


2012 - James Wohler


2011 - Kyle Wohler


2010 - Chase Wehrle

(not pictured)


2009 - Joe Lewis

(not pictured)